مرحبا بكم في مواقعنا!

آلة التشفيه الهيدروليكية

وصف قصير:

معدات عملية تشكيل التشفيه هي آلة تشفيه. باستخدام آلة التشفيه ، تتعرض الأسطوانات المعدنية ذات الجدران السميكة بما في ذلك المعادن المقاومة للصهر ، والمعادن غير الحديدية ، والفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، وما إلى ذلك ، إلى غزل قوي لتشكيل أنابيب رقيقة الجدران بأحجام مختلفة أو تشكيل الغزل والمعالجة إلى أجزاء دوارة مجوفة على شكل خاص . الغزل هو تثبيت الفراغ على اللب ، وتقوم آلة التشفيه بتدوير القلب والفراغ معًا للدوران بسرعة عالية. في الوقت نفسه ، من خلال حركة التدحرج والتغذية ، يتم تشويه الفراغ محليًا ، وفي النهاية يتم الحصول على جزء متماثل المحور.


تفاصيل المنتج

علامات المنتج

وظيفة المعدات


تستخدم للتشفيه الأمامي والخلفي للوحة الباب

عملية الإنتاج


التغذية ← تحديد المواقع ← تشفيه ← تقطيع

المقياس التقني


نموذج NCM-110
سمك مادة التشفيه  (0.6-0.8) ملم
مدى التطبيق (4-9) سم
كفاءة العمل 8-10 م / دقيقة
قوة المحرك الرئيسية 4kw
الاستخدام الرئيسي الباب القياسي والأبواب العلوية والسفلية غير القياسية

هذا المنتج هو منتج مخصص ، وفقًا لمتطلبات العملاء المعالجة والإنتاج ، لون المعدات وفقًا لمتطلبات العملاء.

كن صارمًا مع الجودة ومراقبة الجودة
دعم معالجة القوالب وتخصيص العينات ، قامت الشركة بتكوين أقسام الإنتاج والإدارة المقابلة ، متبوعة بخطوط إنتاج آلات التشكيل عالية الدقة على نطاق واسع ،

إنتاج احترافي وجودة تقليدية
نحن مؤسسة مع "التكنولوجيا والابتكار" كقلب أساسي ، مع التركيز على البحث والتطوير والإنتاج والمبيعات للآلات والمعدات المشكلة على البارد للصفائح المعدنية ، ودعم التخصيص الشخصي. تراكمت لدى الشركة سنوات عديدة من الخبرة في مجال الصناعة وتباع المنتجات في جميع أنحاء العالم.

تتمتع شركتنا بسنوات عديدة من تاريخ التشغيل والقوة القوية. في أعمال البحث والتطوير طويلة الأجل ، جمعت شركتنا قوة تقنية غنية وخبرة قيمة. تتميز المعدات التي تم تطويرها وإنتاجها بمزايا التشغيل المستقر ، والعائد العالي ، والتشغيل المريح ، واستهلاك الطاقة المنخفض ، ويتم استقبالها جيدًا من قبل المستخدمين.
تقدم شركتنا خدمات ذات جودة متكاملة لتطوير المنتجات وتصميمها ، والإنتاج والتركيب ، والتكليف والتدريب. نرحب ترحيبا حارا بالمستخدمين المحليين والأجانب للزيارة والتفاوض والتوجيه.


  • سابق:
  • التالي:

  • اكتب رسالتك هنا وأرسلها إلينا

Welcome to our websites!

Hydraulic flanging machine

Short Description:

The flanging forming process equipment is a flanging machine. Using a flanging machine, thick-walled metal cylinders including refractory metals, non-ferrous metals, stainless steel, etc. are subjected to strong spinning to form thin-walled tubes of various sizes or forming spinning and processing into special-shaped hollow rotating parts. Spinning is to clamp the blank on the core, and the flanging machine drives the core and the blank together to rotate at a high speed. At the same time, through the rolling and feeding movement, the blank is locally deformed, and finally an axisymmetric part is obtained.


Product Detail

Product Tags

Equipment function


Used for front and back flanging of door panel

Production process


Feeding → positioning → flanging → blanking

Technical parameter


Model NCM-110
Thickness of flanging material  (0.6-0.8) mm
Application range (4-9) cm
Working efficiency 8-10m / min
Main engine power 4kw
Main use standard door and non-standard door upper and lower heads

This product is a customized product, according to customer requirements processing and production, equipment color according to customer requirements.

Be strict with quality, control quality
Support for mold processing and sample customization, the company has configured corresponding production and management departments, followed by high-precision, large-scale molding machinery production lines,

Professional production, traditional quality
We are an enterprise with "technology and innovation" as the core, focusing on R&D, production, and sales of sheet metal cold-formed machinery and equipment, and support personalized customization. The company has accumulated many years of industry experience and products are sold all over the world.

Our company has many years of operating history and strong strength. In the long-term research and development work, our company has accumulated rich technical force and valuable experience. The equipment developed and produced has the advantages of stable operation, high yield, convenient operation, and low power consumption, and is well received by users.
Our company provides integrated quality services of product development and design, production and installation, commissioning and training. We wholeheartedly welcome domestic and foreign users to visit, negotiate and guide.


  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Write your message here and send it to us