مرحبا بكم في مواقعنا!

لكمة مشتركة متعددة الوظائف

وصف قصير:

المثقاب المركب عبارة عن مكبس تخريم ، ويلعب المثقاب المركب دورًا مهمًا جدًا في الإنتاج. يمكن لعملية التثقيب في الخرامة أن توفر المواد وتكون أكثر كفاءة من المعالجة التقليدية. أصبح استخدام الثقب المركب أكثر انتشارًا ، لأن تشغيل آلة التثقيب المركبة لا تتطلب متطلبات فنية عالية للمشغل. إن الجمع بين اللكمات يمكن أن يصنع أجزاء تقطيع ، تثقيب ، تشكيل وبثق. يمكن أيضًا دمج آلة التثقيب المدمجة مع وحدة تغذية الورق الأوتوماتيكية المقابلة مع اكتشاف أخطاء التغذية والقطع المسبق وأجهزة الكسر المسبق. يمكن لآلة التثقيب المدمجة الجديدة أن تحقق إنتاجًا أوتوماتيكيًا منخفض التكلفة وعالي الكفاءة.


تفاصيل المنتج

علامات المنتج

وظيفة المعدات


يستخدم لتثقيب لوحة / إطار الباب ، يمكن للممر المقوس المستقل ضبط اليسار واليمين وفقًا للطلب الفعلي

عملية الإنتاج


التغذية ← تحديد المواقع ← تثقيب ← تقطيع

المقياس التقني


نموذج  NCM-168
قوة المحرك الرئيسية  7.5 كيلو واط
الاستخدامات الرئيسية  وظيفة التثقيب لجميع الثقوب والزوايا لألواح الأبواب الداخلية والخارجية وإطارات الأبواب
البعد المحيطي  3000 * 900 * 2000
حجم الجدول  حسب حجم القالب

هذا المنتج هو منتج مخصص ، وفقًا لمتطلبات العملاء المعالجة والإنتاج ، لون المعدات وفقًا لمتطلبات العملاء.

المثقاب المركب عبارة عن مكبس تخريم ، ويلعب المثقاب المركب دورًا مهمًا جدًا في الإنتاج. يمكن لعملية التثقيب في الخرامة أن توفر المواد وتكون أكثر كفاءة من المعالجة التقليدية. أصبح استخدام الثقب المركب أكثر انتشارًا ، لأن تشغيل آلة التثقيب المركبة لا تتطلب متطلبات فنية عالية للمشغل. إن الجمع بين اللكمات يمكن أن يصنع أجزاء تقطيع ، تثقيب ، تشكيل وبثق. يمكن أيضًا دمج آلة التثقيب المدمجة مع وحدة تغذية الورق الأوتوماتيكية المقابلة مع اكتشاف أخطاء التغذية والقطع المسبق وأجهزة الكسر المسبق. يمكن لآلة التثقيب المدمجة الجديدة أن تحقق إنتاجًا أوتوماتيكيًا منخفض التكلفة وعالي الكفاءة.
الغرض الرئيسي: وظيفة التثقيب لجميع الثقوب والزوايا لألواح الأبواب الداخلية والخارجية وإطارات الأبواب

تعتمد أدوات الماكينة المعيارية بشكل عام على معالجة متزامنة متعددة المحاور ، أو متعددة الأدوات ، أو متعددة العمليات ، أو متعددة الوجوه أو متعددة المحطات ، وتكون كفاءة الإنتاج أعلى بعدة إلى عشرات المرات من تلك الخاصة بأدوات الآلات ذات الأغراض العامة.
نظرًا لأنه تم توحيد المكونات المشتركة وتسلسلها ، فيمكن تكوينها بمرونة وفقًا للاحتياجات ، مما قد يؤدي إلى تقصير دورة التصميم والتصنيع. لذلك ، فإن التثقيب المختلط لديه مزايا التكلفة المنخفضة والكفاءة العالية ، ويستخدم على نطاق واسع في الإنتاج الضخم والكمي ، ويمكن استخدامه لتشكيل خط إنتاج أوتوماتيكي.


  • سابق:
  • التالي:

  • اكتب رسالتك هنا وأرسلها إلينا

Welcome to our websites!

Multifunctional combined punch

Short Description:

The combination punch is a punch press, and the combination punch plays a very important role in production. The punching process of the punch can save material and is more efficient than traditional machining. The use of combination punches is becoming more and more widespread, because the operation of the compound punching machine does not require high technical requirements for the operator. The combination of punches can make blanking, punching, forming and extruding parts. The combined punching machine can also be combined with the corresponding automatic paper feeder with feeding error detection, pre-cutting and pre-breaking devices. The new combined punching machine can realize low-cost and high-efficiency automatic production.


Product Detail

Product Tags

Equipment function


Used for punching of door panel / frame, independent archway can adjust left and right according to actual demand

Production process


Feeding → positioning → punching → blanking

Technical parameter


Model  NCM-168
Main engine power  7.5KW
Main uses  Punching function of all holes and corners of inner and outer door panels and door frames
Peripheral dimension  3000*900*2000
Table size  According to die size

This product is a customized product, according to customer requirements processing and production, equipment color according to customer requirements.

The combination punch is a punch press, and the combination punch plays a very important role in production. The punching process of the punch can save material and is more efficient than traditional machining. The use of combination punches is becoming more and more widespread, because the operation of the compound punching machine does not require high technical requirements for the operator. The combination of punches can make blanking, punching, forming and extruding parts. The combined punching machine can also be combined with the corresponding automatic paper feeder with feeding error detection, pre-cutting and pre-breaking devices. The new combined punching machine can realize low-cost and high-efficiency automatic production.
Main purpose: punching function of all holes and corners of inner and outer door panels and door frames

Modular machine tools generally adopt multi-axis, multi-tool, multi-process, multi-face or multi-station simultaneous processing, and the production efficiency is several to several tens of times higher than that of general-purpose machine tools.
Since the common components have been standardized and serialized, they can be flexibly configured according to needs, which can shorten the design and manufacturing cycle. Therefore, the combination punch has the advantages of low cost and high efficiency, is widely used in mass and mass production, and can be used to form an automatic production line.


  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Write your message here and send it to us